Skip Navigation

Faculty and Staff

The following information about Faculty and Staff of the Emory Family Medicine Faculty and Staff is limited to name, and e-mail address. 

Family Medicine Residency Program Core Faculty

Alfonso, Susy

salfons@emory.edu  

Assistant Professor  Department Director of Academic and Clinical Programs
Beck, Teresa Lianne tbeck@emory.edu  Program Director Family Medicine Residency Program
Nwosu, Oguchi oonwosu@emory.edu  Associate Director Family Medicine Residency Program
Lutz, Larry llutz@emory.edu  Associate Professor Family Medicine Residency Program
Dunlop, Anne amlang@emory.edu  Associate Professor Preventive Medicine Residency Program
Lowell, Isabel isabel.s.lowell@emory.edu  Associate Professor Family Medicine Residency Program
Owen, Ashley aeowen@emory.edu  Clinical Instructor Behavioral Medicine Program
Johnson, Julie julie.l.johnson@emory.edu  Associate Professor Family Medicine Residency Program
Shah, Megha megha.shah@emory.edu  Associate Professor Family Medicine Residency Program
Kulshreshtha, Ambar akulshr@emory.edu  Associate Professor Family Medicine Residency Program

Staff  Residency Office  

Phone: 404-727-8843(46)    Fax: 404-727-1174

Rodriguez, Carmen  carmen.rodriguez@emory.edu  Program Coordinator
Zhang, Yan yzhang7@emory.edu  Program Administrative Assistant